Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

CCB Server Maintenance 8th March

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [CCB Beta] CCB Server Maintenance 8th March


    UPDATE: The server maintenance has now been completed and you should be able to log back into the game now. Please let us know if you experience any issues logging back in.

    Original Message:

    Hi Champions, we will be taking the Castle Creeps Battle server down for essential maintenance today (8th March 2018) at 6:30am (EST) / 11:30am (GMT) / 12:30pm (CET) / 07:30PM (CST).

    During this time you will not be able to access the game server. However, we don't foresee this maintenance period lasting too long, so you'll be back on the battlefield in no time.
    Thank you for your patience
Working...
X